Phone: +358 (0) 201 557 755   |   Mail: info@funcfood.com

fi

Contact

Func Food Group Oyj

Mannerheimintie 105
FI-00280 HELSINKI

Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755
Fax + 358 (0) 201 557 759
info@funcfood.com

VAT FI25923696

Visiting address of Helsinki office:
Nauvontie 6
00610 Helsinki

Func Food Finland Oy

Mannerheimintie 105
FI-00280 HELSINKI

Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755
Fax + 358 (0) 201 557 759
info@funcfood.com

VAT FI10106669

Visiting address of Helsinki office:
Mannerheimintie 105
00280 Helsinki

Wholesale:
info@funcfood.com
Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755

Customer service:
asiakaspalvelu@funcfood.com
Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755

Sponsorship and cooperation:
markkinointi@funcfood.com

People’s Choice AB

Box 20006
161 02 Bromma

Tel. +46 31 762 8380
info@celsiussverige.se

Visiting address:
Mariehällsvägen 37F
168 65 Bromma

Personnel

CEO
Robin Lybeck
+358 40 735 2464
robin.lybeck@funcfood.com

Finance Manager Finland
Jussi Koskela
+358 50 394 3743
jussi.koskela@funcfood.com

Finance Manager Sweden
Louise Roos
+46 72 384 8938
louise.roos@celsiussverige.se

CFO
Jani Partanen
+358 40 518 3076
jani.partanen@funcfood.com

Sales Director Finland
Matti Takkinen
+ 358 40 538 4336
matti.takkinen@funcfood.com

Sales Director Sweden
Adrian Karlsson
+46 76 854 2180
adrian@celsiussverige.se

Commercial Director
Thorsten Brandt
+46 72 167 2757
thorsten.brandt@celsiussverige.se

Sourcing Manager
Erno Talvitie
+358 50 315 2309
erno.talvitie@funcfood.com

FAST and CocoVi brand manager
Mari Vaara
+358 40 767 7416
mari.vaara@funcfood.com