Phone: +358 (0) 201 557 755   |   Mail: info@funcfood.com

fi

Contact

Func Food Group Oyj

Mannerheimintie 105
FI-00280 HELSINKI

Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755
Fax + 358 (0) 201 557 759
info@funcfood.com

VAT FI25923696

Visiting address of Helsinki office:
Nauvontie 6
00610 Helsinki

Func Food Finland Oy

Mannerheimintie 105
FI-00280 HELSINKI

Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755
Fax + 358 (0) 201 557 759
info@funcfood.com

VAT FI10106669

Visiting address of Helsinki office:
Mannerheimintie 105
00280 Helsinki

Wholesale:
info@funcfood.com
Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755

Customer service:
asiakaspalvelu@funcfood.com
Tel. + 358 (0) 201 557 755

Sponsorship and cooperation:
markkinointi@funcfood.com

People’s Choice AB

Box 8003
104 54 STOCKHOLM

Tel. +46 31 762 8380
info@celsiussverige.se

Visiting address:
Sankt Eriksgatan 60
112 34 Stockholm

Personnel

CEO
Robin Lybeck
+358 40 735 2464
robin.lybeck@funcfood.com

Marketing Director
Lisa Tagesson
+46 73 388 3020
lisa.tagesson@celsiussverige.se

Finance Manager Finland
Jussi Koskela
+358 50 394 3743
jussi.koskela@funcfood.com

Sales Director Finland
Matti Takkinen
+ 358 40 538 4336
matti.takkinen@funcfood.com

HR
Sari Nuora
+358 40 563 1519
sari.nuora@funcfood.com

CFO
Jani Partanen
+358 40 518 3076
jani.partanen@funcfood.com

Supply Chain Director
Cecilia Cedervall
+46 73 506 8319
cecilia.cedervall@celsiussverige.se

Finance Manager Sweden
Louise Roos
+46 72 384 8938
louise.roos@celsiussverige.se

Sales Manager Sweden
Adrian Karlsson
+46 76 854 2180
adrian@celsiussverige.se

CCO
Thorsten Brandt
+46 72 167 2757
thorsten.brandt@celsiussverige.se

Innovations and CSR Director
Jari Karlsson
+358 40 196 1744
jari.karlsson@funcfood.com

Celsius brand manager
Hanna Dahl
+46 70 884 6400
hanna.dahl@celsiussverige.se

FAST and CocoVi brand manager
Mari Vaara
+358 40 767 7416
mari.vaara@funcfood.com